All Nenette’s Snacking chocolate bars are naturally gluten-free and the dark bars are also dairy-free except when noted otherwise.
The dark chocolate bars are all made using a rich and yet smooth and creamy 53% cocoa content dark chocolate.
Dark chocolate, by the way that it is made, is naturally dairy-free and so this bar is also suitable for Vegan diets (there may be ‘a trace’ of dairy present due to the manufacture processes at Callebaut but this is being addressed with new production lines, so watch this space if you have a diary-intolerance).
By using the Nenette Chocolates website, you agree to us using cookies for the following purposes:-
1) To remember options you have chosen
2) Logging in - When you register for an account, or log into your account, we store an ID number in a cookie so you don't have to log in every time you view a new page.
3) Anonymous tracking - When you first visit the site, we allocate your web browser an anonymous ID number and store this in a cookie. This ID number is given back to us by your browser every time you visit a page, and we store this in our usage logs alongside the page. It does not identify you as an individual unless you have also signed up for an account.
4) Buying chocolates - Cookies are used by our e-commerce software to remember you throughout the checkout process.
Necessary cookies are absolutely essential for the website to function properly. This category only includes cookies that ensures basic functionalities and security features of the website. These cookies do not store any personal information.
Any cookies that may not be particularly necessary for the website to function and is used specifically to collect user personal data via analytics, ads, other embedded contents are termed as non-necessary cookies. It is mandatory to procure user consent prior to running these cookies on your website.