07811 170 633 | 01858 575 869 info@nenettechocolates.co.uk

Dark Chocolate Bars

All Nenette’s Chocolate bars are naturally gluten-free and the dark bars are also dairy-free except when noted otherwise.

The dark chocolate bars are all made using a rich and yet smooth and creamy 53% cocoa content dark chocolate.

Dark chocolate, by the way that it is made, is naturally dairy-free and so this bar is also suitable for Vegan diets (there may be ‘a trace’ of dairy present due to the manufacture processes at Callebaut but this is being addressed with new production lines, so watch this space if you have a diary-intolerance).

All Nenette’s dark bars are free from flavouring oils. The flavours are added by the addition of delicious toppings to the bars

Showing all 6 results